My "thinking" style

Boy, this is the truth!

Your Dominant Thinking Style:

Modifying

Super logical and rational, you consider every fact available to you.
You don’t make rash decisions and are rarely moved by emotion.

You prefer what’s known and proven – to the new and untested.
You tend to ground those around you and add stability.

Your Secondary Thinking Style:

Visioning

You are very insightful and tend to make decisions based on your insights.
You focus on how things should be – even if you haven’t worked out the details.

An idealist, thinking of the future helps you guide your path.
You tend to give others long-term direction and momentum.

2 thoughts on “My "thinking" style

  1. Yeah thank you mine is visioning as I know. At least I do not have to feel shame for the way I think. That is how God created me.

  2. This link is so cool, I’ve been pondering my decision style ever since I took it!

    Thanks for pointing it out!

Comments are closed.