La Luna


La Luna
Originally uploaded by philippaalan.

And so the sun set and the moon came up full and bright, giving us a wonderful conclusion to a wonderful week with family. We said our good-byes, we exchanged emails, we hugged and kissed each one, not knowing who would be with us in 3 year’s time for the next reunion. But no matter, we have the photos, memories, and laughter to carry us through until we meet again.

I hope you enjoy looking at our pictures of the sites that made up some of the events of our reunion.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. olympiada
    Jun 30, 2005 @ 01:27:07

    Hi Phillipa I wanted to email you. Do you have an email address? Mine is on my blog if you want to email me.
    Nice photographs.

  2. Ian
    Jun 26, 2005 @ 06:25:27

    Fantastic photos: thanks for sharing them…and sharing the memories of your reunion.

    I don’t think I’ve ever seen Sundrops before (they are beautiful), nor water bicycles!

    Ian,
    currently singing Belinda Carlisle’s “La Luna” after seeing the heading on your last post! 😉

