Bear


Bear
Originally uploaded by philippaalan.


Bear 2
Originally uploaded by philippaalan.


Bear 3
Originally uploaded by philippaalan.


Bear 4
Originally uploaded by philippaalan.

These pictures seem just too incredible to be true. I searched in Snopes but found nothing saying they were staged photos. But how that bear, weighing who knows how much, was able to go across that cable and get to that birdfeeders is just too much! What a hilarious set of pictures. Even if they’re not “real” they sure are creative!! Talk about allowing your passions to rule you!!! Haahahahahhahahhahaa!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Philippa
    Sep 22, 2005 @ 21:54:56

    Thank goodness, NO not my yard!!! YIKES! Live near the woods? Not hardly. I could maybe visit a campground or mountains for a weekend or brief vacation, but live there…nope. Ya know why?! BEARS!!!!!!! LOL! LOL!

  2. Mimi
    Sep 22, 2005 @ 17:48:27

    I’m with Laura, I’m thinking – wow, in Philippa’s back yard, I’m NEVER visiting there!

  3. Laura
    Sep 22, 2005 @ 11:12:47

    I thought you were going to say that the bear was in your back yard!

  4. Ian
    Sep 22, 2005 @ 09:33:09

    Wondrous! Thanks for sharing.

  5. Dawn
    Sep 22, 2005 @ 04:47:49

    crazy

