Tag! I’m it!

David across the pond tagged me! Woot! I’ve not been tagged for a long time. Plus it gives me something to write about as I’ve been dry on topics lately! Bah! So here goes:

Five things I plan hope to do before I die:
1. Get my Bachelor of Arts in History
2. Love and play with my grandchildren
3. Paint watercolors again
4. Visit a monastery
5. Read a foreign language well (German, French, Greek, Hebrew, or Italian)

Five things I can do:
1. Multi-task
2. Organize just about anything
3. Crafty type stuff & crosstitch
4. Cook some pretty good Italian dishes
5. Speak in front of a group

Five things I cannot do:
1. Rollerblade, ski
2. Any kind of Math that involves more than the basics
3. Speak a foreign language, though I can understand some Italian & Spanish
4. Be perfect
5. Debate

Five things that attract me to the opposite sex:
1. Intelligence
2. Piety
3. Patience
4. Humor
5. Thick neck, broad shoulders, twinkly eyes

Five things I say most often:
1. Lord Jesus Christ, Son of God, have mercy on me, a sinner
2. Gimme a break!
3. Yo! Wassup?
4. I love you!
5. Now what did I come in here for again?!?!?

Five Celebrity Crushes:
1. Aragorn (played by Viggo Mortenson)
2. I can’t think of any others!

Tag! You’re it!
Mr. Hibbity-Gibbity
Papa Herman
Meg

One thought on “Tag! I’m it!

  1. Oh, what a sweet list!

    You and I need to work together on getting a language learned.

    And, all of us blog friends need to go on a pilgrimage together!

Comments are closed.