Don’t I Wish!

Hardly true at all. Though it would be nice to have violet eyes, mine are the traditional brown.

Your Eyes Should Be Violet

Your eyes reflect: Mystery and allure

What’s hidden behind your eyes: A quiet passion

What Color Should Your Eyes Be?
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura
    Dec 10, 2005 @ 14:38:46

    My eyes are hazel-ish also…

  2. Philippa
    Dec 10, 2005 @ 14:05:13

    Elizabeth Taylor? Well, if all it was is that I look like her, fine. But that’s about it! You know, when my Mother was younger, she looked just like Elizabeth Taylor…well at least to me she did. 🙂

  3. Mimi
    Dec 09, 2005 @ 18:10:44

    Like Laura and Meg, mine should be brown. My eyes in truth are hazel, moving between brown, green and every color between.

    So, we should call you Elizabeth Taylor, Philippa?

  4. Meg
    Dec 09, 2005 @ 17:43:40

    Actually, brown eyes are my favorite color. BTW, my eyes should be brown, too — but they’re green.

  5. Laura
    Dec 09, 2005 @ 13:55:45

    That was interesting:

    ***Your Eyes Should Be Brown***

    Your eyes reflect: Depth and wisdom

    What’s hidden behind your eyes: A tender heart

    What Color Should Your Eyes Be?
    http://www.blogthings.com/whatcolorshouldyoureyesbequiz/

