Foursquare Meme

I’ve been tagged by David. So here goes….

4 Movies You Could Watch Over and Over
1. Gone With The Wind
2. Casablanca
3. The Lion in Winter
4. Man in the Iron Mask (the old one!)

4 Places You Have Lived
1. Springfield, Pennsylvania
2. Panama City Beach, Florida
3. Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
4. Hornell, New York

4 TV Shows You Love To Watch
1. Law & Order: SVU
2. CSI
3. Old movies
4. Beauty & The Beast (an old TV show with Linda Hamilton)

4 Places You Have Been On Vacation
1. Honolulu, Hawaii
2. Italy
3. Bethany Beach, Delaware
4. Montana

4 Websites You Visit Daily
(other than blogs)
1. Monachos.com
2. MorningCall.com (local news)
3. Blogline.com
4. Yahoo.com

4 Of Your Favorite Foods
1. Pecan Pie (cold)
2. Sardine Sandwiches (on crusty Italian bread w/mayo, lettuce, and tomato)
3. Pasta
4. Sticky buns with walnuts

4 Places You Would Rather Be Right Now
1. The place that I am right now, home.
2. At church.
3. Curled up with a good book.
4. A warm and sunny beach.

4 Bloggers You are Tagging
1. Raphael
2. Meg
3. NonnaNaz
4. MaryBrigid

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mimi
    Jan 17, 2006 @ 20:29:43

    OOoh, I forgot about “The Lion in Winter”. I adore Eleanor of Aquitaine. I adore Katharine Hepburn – what is there to not adore about the movie?

  2. Philippa
    Jan 15, 2006 @ 22:40:33

    Laura, I’ve not seen reruns on any channel lately. Right after it went off the air, I think they had reruns a little later. I recall watching it and thinking to myself why in the world did I become so obsessed with it!

  3. Laura
    Jan 15, 2006 @ 18:48:09

    I remember Beauty and the Beast…is that on in reruns anywhere now? Not that I could watch it without cable…but what a neat show…

