Another….

….new look. This one definitely has more zing to it. I started to tweak some of the colors (Thanks Cuz David!) I would like to tone down that orange though. YOWZA! I’m getting kind of lost in the html, so for now I’m gonna have to live with it. I’d like to stick some interesting pics or something. Flowers for spring. Gotta figure out how to do that though.

Better watch out…I’m having fun! This is just like painting but with html code.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Philippa
    Mar 24, 2006 @ 20:19:09

    Yeah, it’s starting to grow on me. I like the bright cheeriness of it. I think I’ll keep it. LOL!

  2. Mimi
    Mar 22, 2006 @ 19:04:14

    I like this one, Philippa!

  3. raphaelthesinner
    Mar 22, 2006 @ 16:58:44

    Check out Color Cop a freeware app that has a dropper you can put over anything on your screen and get the hexidecimal code for! Go here:
    http://www.prall.net/tools/colorcop/

  4. papa herman
    Mar 22, 2006 @ 03:28:32

    for whatever it is worth, i kind of like the orange….

