A Daddy who loves his little buddy

While driving home from work yesterday, I saw a sight that made me chuckle aloud. It also showed me evidence of the love a Dad had for his little son.

While stopped at a red light, there was in front of me, a big red pick-up truck. Similar to the size that my brother has. It was pulling a tow ramp, the kind that I’ve seen on which you can drive a car up the two tire ramps and then is chained down on the flat bed so it doesn’t fall off the back. Well this red pick-up was hauling something. A dump truck. A bright yellow dump truck. It was fastened very securely. One chain went from the rear axle to the rear of the ramp. Then there was a chain that went from left to right and was securely fastened to the big links. What kind of yellow dump truck was it you ask?

It was this one.

Comments are closed.

