A brief foray

Carmen at Mom to the Screaming Masses shared this cartoon. Too funny! And often too true!

It is at a time like this I am glad I no longer live in eastern North Carolina, inspite of the weather. Lord have mercy! And the rain is headed our way.

If people would deposit their trash where it belongs, this would not happen. Isn’t he too cute for words?

In light of my astronomy class, this is very interesting. Cool pic too! I’ll have to share the link with my class.

And among all, may God grant you an blessed start to the Ecclesiastical New Year.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ian
    Sep 02, 2006 @ 02:22:19

    It is a great cartoon! And a fascinating article on the

    A Happy and Blessed New Year to you and yours.

  2. Mimi
    Sep 01, 2006 @ 23:51:08

    Happy New Year to you as well. I laughed out loud on that comic too!

