Saturday Stroll

s-p over at Pithless Thoughts has an excellent post on a current singing group (Death Cab for Cutie) that is a fav of his teen daughter. The words of the song he shares strike a chord for me as well. Ones of remembering sweet young love, the kind that permeates every breath you take, to the extent that he (or she) is on your mind every minute of every day. Each time the phone rings, you hope it is your sweet love. May it be that these memories come to present day and become my thoughts and desires for my Lord.

Rub-A-Dub Matt is back and has been for a few days. It’s nice to read his thoughtful posts again. I always appreciate what he has to say.

Check out the very neat tradition of the Christmas Tree at Dixie’s house.

Victoria shared this very cool website! Find out how old you are on other worlds. I think I’ll stay on Earth, thankyouverymuch. Though how cool would it be to tell people you’re 196 Mercury Year’s old?!

Yurag seems a tad crunchy this Christmas Season…well at least at the beginning of this post. However, I like the hymn that is shared.

Comments are closed.

