Doesn’t everyone love Pooh? My fav is Eeyore…but I am Piglet!

Your Score: Piglet

You scored 10 Ego, 20 Anxiety, and 7 Agency!

“It’s a little Anxious,” he said to himself, “to be a Very Small Animal Entirely Surrounded by Water. Christopher Robin and Pooh could escape by Climbing Trees, and Kanga could escape by Jumping, and Rabbit could escape by Burrowing, and Owl could escape by Flying, and Eeyore could escape by — by Making a Loud Noise Until Rescued, and here am I, surrounded by water and I can’t do anything.”

You scored as Piglet!

ABOUT PIGLET: Piglet is a Very Small Animal, who used to live in his own house, a nice big tree. However, after Owl’s house was blown over by a storm, he “found” Piglet’s house, and Piglet didn’t want to tell him that the home was already lived in. So he went to live with Pooh.

WHAT THIS SAYS ABOUT YOU: You are a rather nervous person, and you tend to worry about The Worst happening. You don’t really feel capable of dealing with the things that life could throw at you, and so you tend to fret about it. You are one of those people who seems to think that worrying actually accomplishes something… and your friends can’t help but love you for it. Your humble manner and self-deprecating ways make your friends feel good about themselves. They want to help and protect you.

Your loving friends are always trying to encourage you to be more independent, and they are right. You need to develop a bit of self confidence and stand on your own two feet.

Link: The Deep and Meaningful Winnie-The-Pooh Character Test written by wolfcaroling on OkCupid Free Online Dating, home of the The Dating Persona Test
View My Profile(wolfcaroling)
9 thoughts on “Doesn’t everyone love Pooh? My fav is Eeyore…but I am Piglet!

  1. Another piglet here. I really am an Eeyore fan and feel that I am more like Eeyore. But I am a piglet which is the next best thing. 🙂

    I will have to ask Doc Victoria if she agrees with my Pigletness.

  2. I found my original Tigger score:
    18 Ego, 13 Anxiety, and 18 Agency
    Whatever that means!
    But I do know the Ol’ Curmudgeon does get exasperated with me and my enthusiasms . . .
    Dr. Elizabeth

  3. Dr. Elizabeth here! I’m Tigger!! I can’t remember my scores – and apparently didn’t copy them out – shame on me! Now I’ll have to go and take the 21 page test again! EEEK! Wonder if I’ll score the same???

    Vara – I hope you are right! And may Metr. Laurus have Memory Eternal! He was a wonderful person whom my Ol’ Curmudgeon and I loved deeply. We mourn his loss and rejoice in his going to the Lord on the Sunday of Orthodoxy – the day on which most of the Orthodox Churches meet together in peace to worship God in peace and to proclaim the unity and the truth of Orthodoxy. May his Memory be Eternal indeed!

    Dr. Elizabeth

  4. Trudy!

    Hmm… I’m Rabbit!

    I scored 18 Ego, 15 Anxiety, and 19 Agency!

    I have been SO busy. Last Friday was one of the “red letter days” in my life. Nicky and I went to the funeral of Vladyki Laurus in Jordanville, and I have NEVER felt such sanctity in my life. I think that many vexing problems facing us as Orthodox in this country are on the brink of solution, and in a rather startling way!

    The above paragraph does sound “Rabbit-like”, does it not?

    Pray for this busy sinner, for she prays for you always. My love and sisterly affection go with with you at all times (even when I am too busy to write!).

    Cheers,

    Vara

  5. I’m Piglet, too! Makes me think of Emily Dickinson:

    I’m Nobody! Are you Nobody too? Then there’s a pair of us, just we two!

    Oh, no, that’s Eeyore…. 😉

  6. I can’t believe it! I’m Piglet as well: 13 Ego, 18 Anxiety, and 12 Agency! I gotta work on this! I’d like to be at least half Tigger! (My first daughter and my son were Tiggers. I used to call them that when they were kids!)

Comments are closed.