Outside My Window … the sun is shining and the Rhododendron are blooming.

I am thinking … about how long the furnace guy is gonna be here cleaning the furnaces and how much it is going to cost to get the attic fan fixed.

I am thankful for … quiet.

From the kitchen … homemade beefy mac for lunch.

I am wearing … a purple top, really beat blue jeans, white sweat socks and pink slippers.

I am creating … a slideshow lesson for the last day of Sunday school.

I am going … to sneeze.

I am reading … nothing at the moment!

I am hoping … to find a piece of chocolate that doesn’t have soya in it.

I am hearing … the hum of the computer.

Around the house …all is quiet.

One of my favorite things … sitting on the back porch and listening to the summer crickets.

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week…work tomorrow and Thursday, going to the gym with the hubster, attending the Iron Pigs baseball game Friday night with friends, and then CHURCH!!

Here is a picture thought I am sharing …

LOL!  Ooops!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle Melania
    May 15, 2008 @ 17:16:34

    Quiet.. that sounds nice 🙂 My son is next to me now shouting “Christ is Risen” at the top of his lungs 🙂

  2. Mimi
    May 13, 2008 @ 20:58:42

    Tee hee. Great photo.

    I love rhodys too! Enjoy!

  3. debd
    May 13, 2008 @ 20:21:37

    LOL – love the photo!

  4. jcurmudge
    May 13, 2008 @ 19:59:25

    Rhododendron, O my. How long it has been since I’ve seen that beautiful flower of my home state, West Virginia. That and Dogwood are what I probably miss most about Spring in Montana.

