Art Update

Homework for the week was to draw hands and feet.  Here are the results.  The human anatomy is very difficult to draw!  Enjoy!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elizabeth
    Oct 24, 2008 @ 13:28:48

    Wow, these are AWESOME !
    I am green with envy 🙂

  2. Mom
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 03:40:39

    I forgot to add, you are a blooming T-Rose, SMILE

  3. Mom
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 03:38:17

    I am really pleased you are doing so well. I can hardly wait to see your drawings of eyes, noses and mouths. You are showing a lot of confidence in yourself and I like that.

  4. Mrs. Mutton
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 18:00:43

    But you do it so well…

    I’m very happy for you that you get to fulfill what’s obviously a dormant talent. It’s wonderful to see this develop. I hope you get much enjoyment out of this skill throughout your life. Love you, girlfriend!

