Introducing…

Full Color of Faith

The blog author is none other than one of my former Sunday school students who is now the ripe old age of 25, a seminary student and getting married in a month or so.

He gives me more credit than is due.

Read his thoughts.  He has much good to say.

And I’m not just saying that ’cause I taught him everything he knows! NOT!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mimi
    Jul 21, 2010 @ 04:32:29

    Congratulations! I think the compliment is well deserved, my friend.

  2. Athanasia
    Jul 20, 2010 @ 23:49:02

    Thank you Margaret.

    Bri, umm…those were short, short cut off jean shorts and black leather boots too! LOL! I had totally forgotten about that class. LOL! Remember all the stares when I walked into the sanctuary dressed like that?

  3. Bri
    Jul 20, 2010 @ 23:46:33

    The only things I remember from Sunday School are from your class. I still remember when you wore a mini skirt, leather jacket, bright red lipstick, and big hoop earrings to teach us about judging others and first impressions.

  4. Margaret
    Jul 20, 2010 @ 20:39:23

    Okay, so you taught him SOME 🙂

