Punch Needle: Completed

Here is the promised photo mentioned in my previous post.  I had a little bit of Sparkle Modge Podge to add a bit of shine and sparkle to the frame. I am really happy with the way it turned out.  Aren’t you?  I totally recommend punch needle for a quick and easy gift project.  Just watch out for the sharp point of the punch needle itself.  It’s known for attacking fingers when you least expect it – at least mine does!  ENJOY!

IMG_0243

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elizabeth @ The Garden Window
    Jul 16, 2013 @ 17:35:05

    That’s worked out really well, hasn’t it? The frame really sets it off beautifully.

  2. Philippa
    Jul 15, 2013 @ 17:52:46

    Thanks Karen! And thanks for visiting the blog!

  3. Karen Ellmore
    Jul 15, 2013 @ 16:59:26

    I love how it turned out!

