Paragon by B. Thomas Peck

SciFi/Fantasy is a go-to genre for me, along with Mystery stories.

Last week a newly published SciFi/Fantasy novel popped up in my FB feed.  It had heroes, villians, super powers, fights and romance.  Super powers!  I LOVE super powers stuff; Batman, Superman, all of it.  Naturally, I bought the e-book and started reading.  The opening paragraph grabbed me.

Nice.

Kept reading. This author has no mercy. He grabs you by the throat and hangs on.

When I finished Chapter 10, I felt like I had been sucker punched.

Yesterday I HAD to finish the book…yeah…so I read for 5 hours straight.  And BOOM! Never saw the end coming.

Great, great book.

Get it. Read it. Write a review.  Encourage this author to keep writing.  He’s good. He has a talent.

Find it here:  Lulu.com

http://www.lulu.com/shop/b-thomas-peck/paragon/paperback/product-22391470.html

PARAGON

One thought on “Paragon by B. Thomas Peck

Comments are closed.